Unsere Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung

Jürgen Bienia 

Tel.: 02992/9794-16

Fax: 02992/979426
 
bienia@remove-this.aub-Marsberg.de

 

 

Sozialarbeiterin

Julia Mroz

Tel.: 02992/979414

Fax: 02992/979424

mroz@remove-this.aub-marsberg.de

Betriebsleiter

Markus Ramspott

Tel.: 02992/9794-13

Fax: 02992/9794-23
 
ramspott@remove-this.aub-marsberg.de

Verwaltung/QMB

Herr Obersdorf

Tel.: 02992/97940

Fax: 02992/979410


obersdorf@remove-this.aub-marsberg.de

 

 

Sanitär & Heizung

Herr Ramspott

Herr Prior

Herr Tews

ramspott@remove-this.aub-marsberg.de

Tel.: 02992/9794-13

Fax: 02992/9794-23

Kunststoffverarbeitung

Herr Volbracht

Herr Deimel

volbracht@remove-this.aub-marsberg.de

Tel.: 02992/9794-12

Fax: 02992/9794-22

Metallverarbeitung

Herr Hillebrand

Frau Dicke

hillebrand@remove-this.aub-marsberg.de

Tel: 02992/9794-11

Fax: 02992/9794-21